Select Page

SOCIAL

 2024 Social Events

The event lineup will include:

Saturday, May 4 – Adult Only Summer Kickoff Party
Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day Pool Party 12-4 PM
Friday, 5/31 –Praise Cheeses
Friday, June 7 – Family Summer Kickoff Party & Hog n Dog 5-8 PM
Friday June 14-
Falafel Factory 5-8 PM
Friday June 21-
Annas Cuisine 5-8 PM
Friday June 28 –
Tacos Ole 5-8 PM
Thursday, July 4 – Pool Party 10-2 PM
Friday July 12-
Be-em Asian 5-8 PM
Friday July 19-
Rolicious Ribs and More 5-8 PM
Friday July 26-
Vita da Pizza 5-8 PM
Friday August 2 –
Don’t Be Hangry 5-8 PM
Friday August 9-
Tin Kitchen 5-8 PM
Friday August 16 –
CJ’s BBQ and more 5-8 PM 
Friday August 23-
5thsin
Monday, Sept 2 – Labor Day Party 10-2PM

 

 

POOL

704-679-3906

TENNIS

980-938-6365