Left Menu General Info Swim Tennis Social Calendar Contact
Masthead
 
  2019 Pool Hours and Information
 

 

Please refer to the Club Calendar link to see pool hours and other facility happenings.

Saturday, May 11 through Friday, May 24:

Saturday 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 25 through Thursday, June 6:

Memorial Day, May 27
Monday through Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

10:00am – 6:00pm
11:00am – 4:00pm
11:00am – 4:00pm; 7:00pm - 9:00pm
10:00am – 9:00pm
1:00pm – 8:00pm

Friday, June 7 through Wednesday, June 26:         

Monday through Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

11:00am – 8:00pm
11:00am – 9:00pm
10:00am – 9:00pm
1:00pm – 8:00pm

Thursday, June 27 through Sunday, August 25:
 

Monday through Thursday
Friday and Saturday
Sunday
July 3

July 4

10:00am – 8:00pm
10:00am – 9:00pm
1:00pm – 8:00pm
10:00am – 7:00pm (Fire Marshall requires closing for
Charlotte Symphony fireworks display)
10:00am – 6:00pm

  Monday, August 26 through Monday, September 2:
 

Monday through Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Labor Day, September 2

4:00pm - 8:00pm
4:00pm – 9:00pm
10:00am – 9:00pm
1:00pm – 8:00pm
10:00am – 6:00pm

  Weekend of September 7 and 8:
  Saturday, September 7 10:00am - 9:00pm
  Sunday, September 8 1:00pm - 8:00pm
 

Last Day Pool is Open is Sunday, September 8

 

Please remember that the pool will be closed for home swim meets.  It will close early for swim team lock-in, swim banquet and adult socials.
The Club Calendar link reflects these exceptions.

     
     
Bottom