Left Menu General Info Swim Tennis Social Calendar Contact
Masthead
 
  Pool Hours and Information
 


Please refer to the Club Calendar to see pool hours and other facility happenings.

Weekend only, beginning Saturday, May 15 through Sunday, May 23
Saturday
Sunday
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, May 29 through Wednesday, June 30

Monday through Thursday                                  
Memorial Day, May 31                                         
Friday                                                                   
Saturday                                                              
Sunday                                                 

 

11:00 am - 8 pm
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday,July 1 through Tuesday, August 24

Monday through Thursday                                  
Friday                                                                   
Saturday                                                              
Sunday                                                                 

July 4th                             

 

10:00am - 8:00 pm
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, August 27 through Sunday, September 12

Friday                                                                   
Saturday                                                              
Sunday                                                                 

Labor Day, September 6                          

 

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Last weekend open, Saturday, September 18
and Sunday, September 19

Saturday
Sunday




10:00 am - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm - pool closes

 

 

 

Bottom