Left Menu General Info Swim Tennis Social Calendar Contact
Masthead
 
 
Contact Us

bdswimclub@gmail.com

Physical Address:
2812 Inverness Road
Charlotte, NC 28209

Mailing address for correspondence and billing:
BDSRC
PO Box 11303
Charlotte, NC 28220

Pool phone:
704-525-2925

Tennis Office
980-938-6365 or 704-618-6477

John Williams - Tennis Director

Jerry Orr
704-293-7729

Sean Snee
704-968-1699

Directions:
Click on the map below to get directions from your location:

map
View Larger Map

Club Bylaws, Board Meeting Minutes and Annual Reports are available upon request. Please reach out to Board Secretary Kate Ishee @ barclay2812@gmail.com for your copy.

 

 

Board of Directors & Staff 2021

Bernie Gesing, President
2020-2022
bernardgesing@gmail.com
(704) 806-1524

Christina Thigpen,  Vice President
2020-2022
clathigpen@gmail.com
(980) 250-0338

Hoyt Hackney, At Large
2021-2023
hoyt.hackney@outlook.com
(704) 906-6806

Bernice Cutler, Facilities

2021-2023
bcutler@bernicecutler.com
704-351-0775

Beth Moss, Membership
2021-2023
bdsrcmembership@gmail.com
(704) 334-8476

Kursten Callahan, Social
2019-2021
kmacheel@mac.com
(704) 877.1626

Shelby Ott, Social
2019-2021
shelby.ott2@gmail.com
(704) 201-3770

Molly Kelly,  Swim Team
2019-2021
mgkelly8@gmail.com        
(704) 957-2946                  

Sally Lindsay, Swim Team
2021-2023
swimteambd@gmail.com
(704) 458-9019

Rebecca Klepser, Tennis
2020-2022
rklepser@me.com
(704) 345-3734

Non-voting Board Members:

Kate Ishee, Secretary
Appointed 2020
kateishee@hotmail.com                        
(704) 907-5026

Brian Bruchs, Treasurer
Appointed 2019
Brian.Bruchs@technetics.com                       
(704) 608-9861                                   

Staff:

John Williams, Tennis Director
johnbdtennis@aol.com
(704) 618-6477

Jerry Orr, Assistant Tennis Pro
jerryrayorr@gmail.com

Sean Snee, Assistant Tennis Pro
seansnee3006@gmail.com

AquaTech Pool Management Group:

Katie Buttcher, Primary Contact
Regional Director
katieb@aquatechpm.com
(704) 654.2655

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
     
Bottom